Affiliate program and system of service discounts Bankcomat

Additional opportunities for service partners

Our cryptocurrency exchange service has a two-level referral program. Each client who has invited a new user to cooperate receives a certain percentage of the profit received by the online resource Bankcomat.org from its exchange operations. In addition, income is earned from users attracted by the referral.

Affiliates are rewarded according to the following scheme

0.6%
from the total money turnover of first-level referrals, that is, users invited directly by the user.
0.2%

from the total money turnover of participants attracted by a referral. This is the second level of the program. Remuneration is not paid for operations during which the service does not receive a commission. This is a so-called surcharge exchange. Withdrawal of referral reward is possible after inviting more than 5 active referrals. Everyone must register after going to ref. link and create at least one successful application on the site. We draw your attention to the fact that the payment of referral charges is made within 24-48 hours.

To start working with us as a partner, you need to register. After completing the procedure, the user will receive the details for access to the personal account by mail. Promotional materials and referral links can be found on the partner page.

* Important! Placing advertising materials of our service on pyramids, HYIPs, book boxes and similar sites is strictly prohibited. It is forbidden to set up a referral program for the purpose of deriving benefits, where the inviter and the referral are the same person. Also, mass mailing of your referral link falls under the ban. If this condition is not met, the administration has the right to zero the accrued remuneration and block the user"s account.

To start working with us as an affiliate, you need to register. After completing the
procedure, the user will receive the details for access to the personal account by e-mail. Promotional materials and
referral links can be found on the partner page.

Remuneration for partners is accrued according
to the following scheme

Our service also has a cumulative discount system. The amount of the bonus depends on the volume of successfully completed transactions. Moreover, all payments made by a specific user are taken into account. Each newbie who registered on the Bankcomat.org exchanger automatically receives a discount of 0.05%. In the future, its size grows as the number of successful exchanges increases.

  • * All settlements within the savings system are carried out exclusively in the American currency - the US dollar.
  • * The client"s personal discount is not taken into account in the application if the client makes an exchange without completing authorization, but the amount of the application will go to the accumulation system;
  • * The client"s personal discount also does not work if the exchanger makes an exchange for itself, paying extra to the client. This is possible with exchanges, when the exchanger incurs losses from processing the exchange request.
  • *The administration of the exchange service has the right to revise the terms of the referral program.
0 – 300
0.05%
300 – 500
0.06%
500 – 1000
0.07%
1000 – 2000
0.08%
2000 – 3000
0.09%
3000 – 5000
0.1%
5000 – 10000
0.11%
10000 – 20000
0.12%
20000 – 40000
0.15%
40000 –
0.2%

Партнерская программа и система скидок сервиса Bankcomat

Дополнительные возможности для партнеров сервиса

На нашем сервисе обмена криптовалют действует двухуровневая реферальная программа. Каждый клиент, пригласивший к сотрудничеству нового пользователя, получает определенный процент прибыли, получаемой онлайн-ресурсом Bankcomat.org от его обменных операций. Кроме того, доход полагается и за пользователей, привлеченных рефералом.

Вознаграждение партнерам начисляется по следующей схеме

0,6%
от всего денежного оборота рефералов первого уровня, то есть пользователей, приглашенных непосредственно самим пользователем.
0,2%

от всего денежного оборота участников, привлеченных рефералом. Это второй уровень программы. Вознаграждение не выплачивается за операции, во время выполнение которых сервис не получает комиссионного сбора. Речь идет о так называемом обмене с доплатой. Вывод реферального вознаграждения возможен после приглашения более 5 активных рефералов. Каждый должен пройти регистрацию после перехода по реф. ссылке и создать хотя бы одну успешную заявку на сайте. Обращаем Ваше внимание на то, что выплата реферальных начислений производится в течении 24-48 часов.

Чтобы начать сотрудничество с нами в качестве партнера, необходимо пройти регистрацию. После завершения процедуры, пользователь получит на почту реквизиты для доступа в личный кабинет. Рекламные материалы и реферальные ссылки можно найти на странице для партнеров.

*Важно! Размещение рекламных материалов нашего сервиса на пирамидах,хайпах, буксах и аналогичных площадках категорически запрещена. Запрещено настраивать реферальную программу с целью извлечения выгоды , где пригласителем и рефералом является одно лицо. Также под запрет попадает массовая почтовая рассылка своей реферальной ссылки. При не соблюдении данного условия, администрация вправе обнулить начисленное вознаграждение и заблокировать аккаунт пользователя.

Чтобы начать сотрудничество с нами в качестве партнера, необходимо пройти регистрацию. После завершения
процедуры, пользователь получит на почту реквизиты для доступа в личный кабинет. Рекламные материалы и
реферальные ссылки можно найти на странице для партнеров.

Вознаграждение партнерам начисляется
по следующей схеме

На нашем сервисе также действует накопительная система скидок. Размер бонуса зависит от объема успешно совершенных операций. Причем учитываются все платежи, выполненные определенным пользователем. Каждый новичок, прошедший регистрацию на обменнике Bankcomat.org, автоматически получает скидку в размере 0,05%. В дальнейшем ее размер растет по мере увеличения количества успешно выполненных обменов.

  • * Все расчеты в рамках накопительной системы осуществляются исключительно в американской валюте - доллар США.
  • * Персональная скидка клиента не учитывается в заявке если клиент совершает обмен не совершив авторизацию, но сумма заявки пойдет в счет накопительной системы;
  • * Персональная скидка клиента так же не действует, если обменник совершает обмен в минус себе, доплачивая клиенту. Это возможно при обменнах, когда обменник несет потери от обработки заявки на обмен.
  • *Администрация обменного сервиса вправе пересматривать условия реферальной программы.
0 – 300
0.05%
300 – 500
0.06%
500 – 1000
0.07%
1000 – 2000
0.08%
2000 – 3000
0.09%
3000 – 5000
0.1%
5000 – 10000
0.11%
10000 – 20000
0.12%
20000 – 40000
0.15%
40000 –
0.2%